Apartment Asscoiation of Southest Wisconsin (AASEW) is the oldest and largest Apartment Owner trade association in Wisconsin, founded in 1974 that provides education and legislative support for rental property owners (landlords) in Southeastern WI (Greater Milwaukee area).

Board Members:

  • Ron Hegwood – President
  • Tim Ballering – Treasurer / Executive Committee
  • Tristan Pettit – Executive Committee

Directors at Large:

  • Brian Bartsch
  • Dawn Anastasi
  • Melissa Gaglione
  • Bob Maas
  • Mary DeBuhr
  • Ken Larsen
  • Cynthia Dixon
  • Cary Manske