Business Member Directory

Business Member Directory
To learn more about being listed in our online directory, please contact membership@aasew.org

ATTORNEYS
Attorney Tristan R. Pettit
Petrie + Pettit
250 E Wisconsin Ave #1000
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 276-2850
f: (414) 276-0731
tpettit@petriepettit.com
Landlord Tenant Blog

Attorney Mary Ann McCarthy
826 N Plankington Ste 600
Milwaukee, WI 53203
(414) 287-1177
f: (414) 287-2022
marymccarthylaw@att.net

Roney & Knupp LLC
230 W Wells St
Milwaukee WI 53203
(414) 299-3875
even@roneyknupp.com

CABINETS AND COUNTERTOPS
Milwaukee Cabinetry
Alysa Robbins
1168 N 50th Pl
Milwaukee WI 53208
(414) 771-1960 x105
f: (414) 771-3638
alysa@milwaukeecabinetry.com

Milwaukee Marble & Granite
4535 W Mitchell St
Milwaukee WI 53214
Mark: (414) 431-2997
Andy: (414) 645-1538
matt@milwaukeemarble.com
andy@milwaukeemarble.com

COLLECTION AGENCY
Finance System of Green Bay Inc.
Jeff Shavlik
PO Box 1597
Green Bay WI 53305
(920) 431-7220
jeff@fsgbcollections.com
barb@fsgbcollections.com

CREDIT REPORT
Landlord Services
Kathy Haines
1264 Cass St
(920) 436-9855
f: (920) 436-9856
infoserv99@yahoo.com

FINANCING
First Federal Bank
Commercial Banking
Attn: Matthew Mancuso
1360 S Moorland Ave
Brookfield WI 53005
(262) 788-9769
Website

The Equitable Bank
2290 N Mayfair Rd
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
(414) 777-4100
f: (414) 777-4198
tom.sattler@equitablebank.net
Website

Waterstone Bank
21505 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha WI 53186
(414) 459-4568
juliefaykrivitz@wsbonline.com
Website

FIRE DAMAGE, FLOOD, & RESTORATION
Giertsen Company of Wisconsin
Lynn
W223 N798 Saratoga Dr
Waukesha, WI 53186
(262) 717-1300
f: (262) 717-1306
lynnr@giertsenco.com

FLOORING
Carpetland Flooring Center
Troy Allgood
1451 S 108th St
West Allis WI 53214
(414) 331-2851
troya@carpetlandwi.com

Carpetland USA
W188 N9875 Appleton Ave
Germantown WI 53022
(414) 727-3000
stevem@carpetlandwi.com
Website

FORMS
WI Legal Blank
Steve Russell/Rick Russell
749 N 37th St
Milwaukee WI 53208
(414) 344-5155
f: (414) 344-0577
info@wilegalblank.com

HARDWARE
Home Depot
Michael Dwyer
2% Cash Back on All Purchases
Michael_Dwyer@homedepot.com

INSURANCE
P&C Insurance
Bob Dummer
405 N Calhoun Rd #203
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 784-0990
f: (262) 784-1331
bdummer@pc-insurance.net
Website

The Horton Group
Jon Cappel
N19 W24101 N Riverwood Dr
Waukesha WI 53188
(262) 347-2651
f: (262) 347-2751
jon.cappel@thehortongroup.com

JUNK REMOVAL
JDog Junk Removal
12733 W Arden Place
Menomonee Falls WI 53051
(414) 828-5364
mfalls@jdog.com
Website

LAUNDRY EQUIPMENT & SALES
Great Lakes Commercial Sales
12705 Robin Lane
Brookfield WI 53005
(262) 790-5885
f: (262) 790-5886
info@greatlakeslaundry.com

MOVING COMPANIES
Eagle Movers
929 W Bruce St
Milwaukee WI 53204
(414) 383-1776
jimbrittain@moves.net
Website

PAINT/PAINTING SUPPLIES
Sherwin Williams
10931 W Mitchell St
West Allis WI 53214
(262) 549-9007
f: (262) 543-6262
swrep6301@sherwin.com

PLUMBING
Reliable Water Services
2400 South 102nd Street, Suite 103
Milwaukee WI 53227
(800) 356-1444
info@reliablewater247.com
Website

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Affordable Rentals
Tim Ballering
Wauwatosa, WI 53212
(414) 643-5635
Tim@ApartmentsMilwaukee.com

Bartsch Management LLC
Brian Bartsch
PO Box 26915
Milwaukee WI 53226
(414)763-7160
info@bartschmanagement.com

Forest Green Realty & Management
Sarah Auer
Greenfield WI 53228
(414) 425-3134
sauer@forestgreenrealty.com

Meridian Group Inc.
Amy Stein
Managing Broker/Regional Mgr
624 Lake Ave
Racine WI 53403-1206
(262) 632-9304
(815) 364-0191
astein@zmeridian.com
Website

MPI Property Management, LLC
6700 W. Fairview Ave
Milwaukee WI 53213
(414) 933-2700
Website

Porch Light Property Management
(414) 678-1088
info@porchlightproperty.com

REIS Property Management
662 S 94th Place
West Allis WI 53214
(414) 797-1819
Matt@reispecialists.com

RESIDENTIAL EXTERIORS/ROOFING
IKO Manufacturer of Roofing Shingles
2475 S Brookside Pkwy
Milwaukee, WI 53151
(414) 335-3434
siehman1@wi.rr.com

G&K Roofing & Remodeling Inc.
17145 J W Bluemound Rd
Milwaukee WI 53005
(262) 777-9191
gkroofs@aol.com

SEWER & DRAIN CLEANING
ABC Sewer & Drain
Bill Peretz/Tammy Hammond
4359 S Howell Ave #108
Milwaukee WI 53207
(414) 744-6060
f: (414) 774-6682
bill@abcsewer.com

TOWING & RECOVERY SERVICES
Always Towing Recovery Inc.
3700 W Wells St
Milwaukee WI 53208
(414) 933-7666
melgaglione@icloud.com
Website

WINDOWS & DOORS
Lisbon Storm Screen and Door
5006 W. Lisbon Ave
Milwaukee WI 53210
(414) 445-8899
david@lisbonstorm.com
Website

Milwaukee Windows
Ihsan Atta
PO Box 638
Milwaukee WI 53201
(414) 375-2020
info@mkewindows.com

Comments are closed

  • For about 33 cents a day you will learn about breaking rental housing issues before they affect you.

    Apartment Association of Southeastern Wisconsin
    PO Box 4125
    Milwaukee, WI 53204-7905
    Phone: 414-276-7378
    Email: Membership@aasew.org