Business Member Directory

Business Member Directory
To learn more about being listed in our online directory, please contact membership@aasew.org

Arras Appliance Repair Service
2273 N 73rd St
Wauwatosa WI 53213
(414) 774-9050

As New Appliances
5825 W National Ave
West Allis WI 53214
(414) 465-9354
Website

Attorney Tristan R. Pettit
Petrie + Pettit
250 E Wisconsin Ave #1000
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 276-2850
f: (414) 276-0731
tpettit@petriepettit.com
Landlord Tenant Blog

Attorney Mary Ann McCarthy
826 N Plankington Ste 600
Milwaukee, WI 53203
(414) 287-1177
f: (414) 287-2022
marymccarthylaw@att.net

Bruck Law Offices
322 East Michigan St
Milwaukee WI 53202
(414) 223-3335
jburket@brucklawoffices.com
Website

LegalShield LDF Financial Group, LLC
1333 College Ave Suite M
South Milwaukee, WI 53172
(414) 301-1488
freeman@ldffinancialgroup.com
Website

Roney & Knupp LLC
230 W Wells St
Milwaukee WI 53203
(414) 299-3875
evan@rkmilwaukee.com

Milwaukee Cabinetry
Alysa Robbins
1168 N 50th Pl
Milwaukee WI 53208
(414) 771-1960 x105
alysa@milwaukeecabinetry.com

Milwaukee Marble & Granite
4535 W Mitchell St
Milwaukee WI 53214
Andy: (414) 645-1538
andy@milwaukeemarble.com
Jon: (414) 431-2997
jon@milwaukeemarble.com

The Very Best Cleaning Service
New Berlin WI
(414) 526-5656
Website

Finance System of Green Bay Inc.
Jeff Shavlik
PO Box 1597
Green Bay WI 53305
(920) 431-7220
jeff@fsgbcollections.com
barb@fsgbcollections.com
Implementing Collections

Landlord Services
Kathy Haines
818 S Irwin Ave
Green Bay WI 54301
(920) 436-9855
f: (920) 436-9856
infoserv99@yahoo.com
Website

Best Electric Service Inc
Nate Janczak
8123 W Greenfield Ave
West Allis WI 53214
(414) 727-8770
nate@bestelect.com
Website

Nexus Pest Solutions
3900 W Brown Deer Rd PMB 281
Brown Deer WI 53209
(414) 355-3732
wwhite@nexuspestsolutions.com
Website

The Equitable Bank
2290 N Mayfair Rd
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
(414) 777-4100
f: (414) 777-4198
mike.cottrell@equitablebank.net
Website

First Federal Bank
Commercial Banking
Matthew Mancuso
1360 S Moorland Ave
Brookfield WI 53005
(262) 788-9769
Website

Gain 1031 Exchange Company, LLC
Patrick Harrigan, CES
200 S Executive Dr, Suite 101
Brookfield WI 53005
(262) 402-8072
Patrick.harrigan@gainexchangecompany.com
1031 Exchange Company

Insight Investment Advisors
Delaware Statutory Trusts
(DST, For use in 1031 Exhange)
Brandon Bruckman
(414) 322-3237
brandon@investwithinsight.com

Tri City National Bank
10909 W Greenfield Ave
West Allis WI 53214
(414) 476-4500
W.Walsh@tcnb.com
Website

U.S. Bank
Metro Business Banking
Jason R. Klein, Vice President
Market Lead / Emerging Business
MK-WI-T5, Milwaukee WI 53186
(414) 765-5498 (work)
(262) 949-1320
Jason.Klein@usbank.com
Website

Waterstone Bank
21505 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha WI 53186
(414) 459-4568
juliefaykrivitz@wsbonline.com
Website

Giertsen Company of Wisconsin
Lynn Rabeor
W223 N798 Saratoga Dr
Waukesha, WI 53186
(262) 717-1300
f: (262) 717-1306
lynnr@giertsenco.com

ServiceMaster Kwik Restore
2122 22nd St
Kenosha WI 53140
(847) 975-0183
KWatts@SMkwik.com
info@SMkwikrestore.com
Website

Steamatic Restoration and Cleaning
Bo Drazovic
112 E Washington St
Milwaukee WI 53204
(414) 588-3300
generaltradecorp@gmail.com
Website

Sid Grinker Restoration
Shari Engstrom
Emergency Service 27/7/365
Milwaukee WI
(414) 264-7470

Johnson Commercial Fitness
Ryan Nielsen
7585 Equitable Dr
Eden Prairie MN 55344
(262) 328-4566
ryan.nielsen@johnsonfit.com
Website

Carpetland USA
Troy Allgood
1451 S 108th St
West Allis WI 53214
(414) 331-2851
troya@carpetlandwi.com

Carpetland USA
W188 N9875 Maple Rd
Germantown WI 53022
(414) 727-3000
stevem@carpetlandwi.com
Website

WI Legal Blank
Steve Russell/Rick Russell
749 N 37th St
Milwaukee WI 53208
(414) 344-5155
info@wilegalblank.com
Website

Home Depot
Michael Dwyer
2% Cash Back on All Purchases
Michael_Dwyer@homedepot.com

P&C Insurance
Bob Dummer
405 N Calhoun Rd #203
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 784-0990
bdummer@pc-insurance.net
Website

JDog Junk Removal
12733 W Arden Place
Menomonee Falls WI 53051
(414) 828-5364
mfalls@jdog.com
Website

Wash Multi Family Laundry Solutions
(800) 777-1484
Website

Eagle Movers
929 W Bruce St
Milwaukee WI 53204
(414) 383-1776
jimbrittain@moves.net
Website

Sherwin Williams
10931 W Mitchell St
West Allis WI 53214
(262) 549-9007
f: (262) 543-6262
swrep6301@sherwin.com

Exclusive Painting LLC
Jose Pastrano Rangel
1118 S 24th St
Milwaukee WI 53204
(414) 699-5049
josexclusive@outlook.com
Website

Affordable Rentals
Tim Ballering
Wauwatosa, WI 53212
(414) 643-5635
Tim@ApartmentsMilwaukee.com

Bartsch Management LLC
Brian Bartsch
PO Box 26915
Milwaukee WI 53226
(414)763-7160
info@bartschmanagement.com

The Buckler Apartments
Tracy Reichert
401 W Michigan St
Milwaukee WI 53203
(414) 224-1011
Website

Fiduciary Real Estate Development, Inc
Steve Ciesielski
789 N Water St, Ste 200
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 226-4535
sciesielski@fred-inc.com

Forest Green Realty & Management
Sarah Auer
Greenfield WI 53228
(414) 425-3134
sauer@forestgreenrealty.com

Horizon Management Services, Inc.
Becky Hildebrandt
5201 E Terrace Dr Ste 300
Madison WI 53718
(608) 354-0908
b.hildebrandt@horizondbm.com

Meridian Group Inc.
Amy Stein
Regional Manager/Broker
624 Lake Ave
Racine WI 53403-1206
(262) 632-9304
astein@zmeridian.com
Website

MPI Property Management, LLC
6700 W. Fairview Ave
Milwaukee WI 53213
(414) 933-2700
Website

Nimius LLC
Dennis Schramer
815 S 9th St
Milwaukee WI 53204
(414) 219-1701
dennis@nimiusllc.com
Website

Performance Asset Management
Gino Passante
2658 S Kinnickinnic Ave
Milwaukee WI 53207
(414) 622-1296
gino@pammke.com
Website

Porch Light Property Management
(414) 678-1088
info@porchlightproperty.com

Prospect Management Company
(414) 540-0004
help@pmcwi.com
Website

REIS Property Management
662 S 94th Place
West Allis WI 53214
(414) 797-1819
Matt@reispecialists.com

Wisconsin Lakefront Property Management LLC
Eileen Robarge
(866) 542-5851
info@windwardcovellc.com
Website

Wisconsin Management Company, Inc.
Andi Simmons, Director of Business Development
Home Office
4801 Tradewinds Parkway
Madison WI 53718
(608) 308-4236
Andi.Simmons@wimci.com
Website

Graig Goldman Group
RE/MAX Lakeside Realty

1200 E Capitol Dr
Milwaukee, WI 53211
(414) 788-0449
ggoldman@remax.net

ABC Sewer & Drain
Bill Peretz/Tammy Hammond
4359 S Howell Ave #108
Milwaukee WI 53207
(414) 744-6060
f: (414) 774-6682
bill@abcsewer.com

Slingshot Concierge Group
Eric Forrestal
(937) 581-9597
eric@livingconnected.com
Website

Always Towing Recovery Inc.
3700 W Wells St
Milwaukee WI 53208
(414) 933-7666
melgaglione@icloud.com
Website

Reliable Water Services
2400 S 102nd St, Suite 103
Milwaukee WI 53227
(800) 356-1444
info@reliablewater247.com
Website

Advanced Window Systems
Stephen Smith, President
7470 Forest Hills Rd
Loves Park IL 61111
(815) 654-4200
Email
Website

Lisbon Storm Screen and Door
5006 W. Lisbon Ave
Milwaukee WI 53210
(414) 445-8899
david@lisbonstorm.com
Website

Milwaukee Windows
Ihsan Atta
PO Box 638
Milwaukee WI 53201
(414) 375-2020
info@mkewindows.com
Website

Comments are closed.

  • Apartment Association of Southeastern Wisconsin, Inc.
    PO Box 4125
    Milwaukee, WI 53204-7905
    Phone: 414-276-7378
    Email: Membership@aasew.org